top of page
Légendes d'Orient Perfume refill for bouquet 250ml

Légendes d'Orient Perfume refill for bouquet 250ml

20,90 €Price

A journey through the Orient

 
- Somewhere in the East, the sun mixes with the stars

 

At the gates of the desert, in the golden light of a legendary city, the rich caravans have left their subtle imprints: a magical mixture of precious materials, spices and silk which forever perfumes the mysterious palaces of kings.

 

Légendes d'Orient is a rich accord of wood, warm spices and sensual flowers. The Légendes d'Orient fragrance is inspired by oriental notes creating a comfortable fragrance, which will immediately transport you to an atmosphere of travel through the Orient.

  • Perfume refill for bouquet 250ml

    • Up to 3 months of broadcast
    • Recyclable bottle
    • Spicy oriental scent
    • 250 ml bottle
    • Vegetable alcohol without phthalate
  • The perfume

    A journey through the Orient

    - Somewhere in the East, the sun mixes with the stars

    At the gates of the desert, in the golden light of a legendary city, the rich caravans have left their subtle imprints: a magical mixture of precious materials, spices and silk which forever perfumes the mysterious palaces of kings.

    Légendes d'Orient is a rich accord of wood, warm spices and sensual flowers. The Légendes d'Orient fragrance is inspired by oriental notes creating a comfortable fragrance, which will immediately transport you to an atmosphere of travel through the Orient.

bottom of page

Légendes d'orient Recharge de parfum pour bouquet 250ml

Légendes d'orient Recharge de parfum pour bouquet 250ml

19,90 €Prix

Un voyage à travers l'Orient

 
-Quelque part en Orient, le soleil se mêle aux étoiles

 

Au portes du désert, dans la lumière dorée d’une ville de légende, les riches caravanes ont laissé leurs subtiles empreintes : magique mélange de matières précieuses, d’épices et de soie qui embaume à jamais les mystérieux palais des rois.

 

Légendes d’Orient est un accord riche de bois, d’épices chaudes et de fleurs sensuelles. La fragrance Légendes d’Orient s’inspire de notes orientales créant un parfum confortable, qui vous transportera immédiatement dans une ambiance de voyage à travers l’Orient.

  • Recharge de parfum pour bouquet 250ml

    • Jusqu'à 3 mois de diffusion
    • Flacon recyclable
    • Parfum oriental épicé
    • Flacon 250 ml
    • Alcool végétal sans phtalate
  • Le parfum

    Un voyage à travers l'Orient

    -Quelque part en Orient, le soleil se mêle aux étoiles

    Au portes du désert, dans la lumière dorée d’une ville de légende, les riches caravanes ont laissé leurs subtiles empreintes : magique mélange de matières précieuses, d’épices et de soie qui embaume à jamais les mystérieux palais des rois.

    Légendes d’Orient est un accord riche de bois, d’épices chaudes et de fleurs sensuelles. La fragrance Légendes d’Orient s’inspire de notes orientales créant un parfum confortable, qui vous transportera immédiatement dans une ambiance de voyage à travers l’Orient.